Active

PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED Financials

Company number
04365011Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Suite B 15 Commercial Road, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge TN12 6EN
Incorporated
01/02/2002

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.04M2025
1.00%vs 2024

2024: £1.03M

Total Assets

£4.26M2025
14.85%vs 2024

2024: £3.71M

Cash in Bank

£138.11K2023
-28.99%vs 2022

2022: £194.49K

Total Liabilities

£3.22M2025
20.20%vs 2024

2024: £2.68M

Employees

62025
-1vs 2024

2024: 7

In 2025, PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED reported net assets of £1.04M. The same filing shows total assets of £4.26M, cash in bank of £138.11K and total liabilities of £3.22M. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £3.71M in 2024 to £4.26M in 2025 (14.85%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.04M2025
1.00%from £1.03M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£834.17K2023£1.04M2025
+24.5%vs 2023

+11.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£4.47M2023£4.26M2025
-4.6%vs 2023

-2.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£3.63M2023£3.22M2025
-11.3%vs 2023

-5.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202362025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+24.5%

£834.17K in 2023 to £1.04M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-11.3%

£3.63M in 2023 to £3.22M in 2025

PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
24.35%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
75.55%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
3.80%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
3.09%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£498.98K625.44K834.17K1.03M1.04M
Total Assets£3.83M–4.47M3.71M4.26M
Cash in Bank£49.30K194.49K138.11K––
Total Liabilities£3.32M–3.63M2.68M3.22M
Employees88676

PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED reported net assets of £1.04M for 2025. That compares with £1.03M in 2024, a change of 1.00%.

What total assets did PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED reported total assets of £4.26M for 2025. That compares with £3.71M in 2024, a change of 14.85%.

What cash in bank did PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED report in 2023?

toggle

PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £138.11K for 2023. That compares with £194.49K in 2022, a change of -28.99%.

How many people does PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED employ?

toggle

PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.

How have PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED's net assets rose by 24.5%, total assets fell by 4.6%, total liabilities fell by 11.3% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 11.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £834.17K to £1.04M. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 6 in 2025.

Which years of PARTNERSHIP INVOICE FINANCE LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.