Active

PAUL'S FARM SHOP LIMITED Financials

Company number
04237282Copy
Copy
Registered office
61 Stanifield Lane, Leyland, Lancs PR25 4WF
Incorporated
19/06/2001

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
25 (2023)
Latest financial data
2023
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.

Net Assets

£174.02K2023
16.18%vs 2022

2022: £149.78K

Cash in Bank

£210.81K2023
35.04%vs 2022

2022: £156.11K

Employees

252023
+4vs 2022

2022: 21

In 2023, PAUL'S FARM SHOP LIMITED reported net assets of £174.02K. The same filing shows cash in bank of £210.81K. Reported headcount was 25 in 2023. Cash in Bank rose from £156.11K in 2022 to £210.81K in 2023 (35.04%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£174.02K2023
16.18%from £149.78K in 2022

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2021–2023)

How the figures PAUL'S FARM SHOP LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£151.32K2021£174.02K2023
+15%vs 2021

+7.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£153.23K2021£210.81K2023
+37.6%vs 2021

+17.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

232021252023
+8.7%vs 2021+2

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+37.6%

£153.23K in 2021 to £210.81K in 2023

Every indicator Okredo holds for PAUL'S FARM SHOP LIMITED rose between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PAUL'S FARM SHOP LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120222023
Net Assets£151.32K149.78K174.02K
Total Assets£–––
Cash in Bank£153.23K156.11K210.81K
Total Liabilities£–––
Employees232125

PAUL'S FARM SHOP LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PAUL'S FARM SHOP LIMITED covering 2021–2023, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.

PAUL'S FARM SHOP LIMITED reported net assets of £174.02K for 2023. That compares with £149.78K in 2022, a change of 16.18%.

PAUL'S FARM SHOP LIMITED reported cash in bank of £210.81K for 2023. That compares with £156.11K in 2022, a change of 35.04%.

PAUL'S FARM SHOP LIMITED reported 25 employees in 2023, compared with 21 in 2022.

Between 2021 and 2023, PAUL'S FARM SHOP LIMITED's net assets rose by 15%, cash in bank rose by 37.6% and employee numbers rose by 8.7%. Net assets compounded at 7.2% a year across the two years to 2023, from £151.32K to £174.02K. Reported headcount went from 23 in 2021 to 25 in 2023 (+2).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.