Active

PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD Financials

Company number
12941228Copy
Copy
Registered office
4 Bay Furnace Hill, Clay Cross, Chesterfield S45 9NF
Incorporated
09/10/2020

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
58 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.26M2025
41.11%vs 2024

2024: £892.32K

Total Assets

£2.10M2025
19.55%vs 2024

2024: £1.76M

Cash in Bank

£697.28K2025
105.98%vs 2024

2024: £338.52K

Total Liabilities

£840.64K2025
-2.72%vs 2024

2024: £864.10K

Employees

582025
-2vs 2024

2024: 60

In 2025, PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD reported net assets of £1.26M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.10M, cash in bank of £697.28K and total liabilities of £840.64K. Reported headcount was 58 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £892.32K in 2024 to £1.26M in 2025 (41.11%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.26M2025
41.11%from £892.32K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£602.76K2023£1.26M2025
+109%vs 2023

+44.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£563.18K2023£697.28K2025
+23.8%vs 2023

+11.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.90M2023£2.10M2025
+10.5%vs 2023

+5.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.30M2023£840.64K2025
-35.2%vs 2023

-19.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

622023582025
-6.5%vs 2023-4

Biggest increase

Net Assets+109%

£602.76K in 2023 to £1.26M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-35.2%

£1.30M in 2023 to £840.64K in 2025

PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
59.97%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
40.03%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
82.95%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
33.21%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£232.48K377.29K602.76K892.32K1.26M
Total Assets£1.49M–1.90M1.76M2.10M
Cash in Bank£354.47K374.82K563.18K338.52K697.28K
Total Liabilities£1.26M–1.30M864.10K840.64K
Employees6465626058

PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD reported net assets of £1.26M for 2025. That compares with £892.32K in 2024, a change of 41.11%.

PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD reported total assets of £2.10M for 2025. That compares with £1.76M in 2024, a change of 19.55%.

PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD reported cash in bank of £697.28K for 2025. That compares with £338.52K in 2024, a change of 105.98%.

PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD reported 58 employees in 2025, compared with 60 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, PCS MOTOR FACTORS LTD's net assets rose by 109%, cash in bank rose by 23.8%, total assets rose by 10.5% and total liabilities fell by 35.2%. Net assets compounded at 44.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £602.76K to £1.26M. Reported headcount went from 62 in 2023 to 58 in 2025 (-4).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.