PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD Financials
- Company number
- 05291742CopyCopy
- Registered office
- The Old School, The Stennack, St Ives, Cornwall TR26 1QU
- Incorporated
- 19/11/2004
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £57.96K
Total Assets
2024: £119.94K
Cash in Bank
2024: £49.98K
Total Liabilities
2024: £49.95K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD reported net assets of £80.49K. The same filing shows total assets of £153.78K, cash in bank of £67.61K and total liabilities of £63.05K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £119.94K in 2024 to £153.78K in 2025 (28.22%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-12.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+13.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-4.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+7.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+29.2%
£52.31K in 2023 to £67.61K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-24.1%
£106.07K in 2023 to £80.49K in 2025
PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 52.34%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 41.00%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 107.22%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 43.96%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 51.80K | 97.79K | 106.07K | 57.96K | 80.49K |
| Total Assets£ | 130.51K | 165.71K | 169.24K | 119.94K | 153.78K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 66.47K | 64.82K | 52.31K | 49.98K | 67.61K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 64.35K | 56.94K | 54.32K | 49.95K | 63.05K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD reported net assets of £80.49K for 2025. That compares with £57.96K in 2024, a change of 38.86%.
PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD reported total assets of £153.78K for 2025. That compares with £119.94K in 2024, a change of 28.22%.
PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD reported cash in bank of £67.61K for 2025. That compares with £49.98K in 2024, a change of 35.26%.
PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, PERKIN & ROUNCEFIELD LTD's net assets fell by 24.1%, cash in bank rose by 29.2%, total assets fell by 9.1% and total liabilities rose by 16.1%. Net assets contracted at 12.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £106.07K to £80.49K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.