Active

PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED Financials

Company number
04281487Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Lynwood House, Rowan Close St Peters Park, Brackley Northamptonshire NN13 6PB
Incorporated
04/09/2001

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£100.27K2025
16.80%vs 2024

2024: £85.85K

Total Assets

£119.26K2025
-15.24%vs 2024

2024: £140.70K

Total Liabilities

£18.99K2025
-65.38%vs 2024

2024: £54.85K

Employees

42025
-1vs 2024

2024: 5

In 2025, PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED reported net assets of £100.27K. The same filing shows total assets of £119.26K and total liabilities of £18.99K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £54.85K in 2024 to £18.99K in 2025 (-65.38%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£100.27K2025
16.80%from £85.85K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£96.93K2023£100.27K2025
+3.4%vs 2023

+1.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£150.11K2023£119.26K2025
-20.6%vs 2023

-10.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£53.18K2023£18.99K2025
-64.3%vs 2023

-40.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

5202342025
-20%vs 2023-1

Biggest increase

Net Assets+3.4%

£96.93K in 2023 to £100.27K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-64.3%

£53.18K in 2023 to £18.99K in 2025

PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
84.08%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
15.92%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£75.27K74.11K96.93K85.85K100.27K
Total Assets£93.79K–150.11K140.70K119.26K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£18.53K–53.18K54.85K18.99K
Employees45554

PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED reported net assets of £100.27K for 2025. That compares with £85.85K in 2024, a change of 16.80%.

What total assets did PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED reported total assets of £119.26K for 2025. That compares with £140.70K in 2024, a change of -15.24%.

What total liabilities did PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £18.99K for 2025. That compares with £54.85K in 2024, a change of -65.38%.

How many people does PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED employ?

toggle

PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.

How have PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED's net assets rose by 3.4%, total assets fell by 20.6%, total liabilities fell by 64.3% and employee numbers fell by 20%. Net assets compounded at 1.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £96.93K to £100.27K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 4 in 2025 (-1).

Which years of PETER J. JESKINS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.