Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

PH STAFFING LTD Financials

Company number
11677867Copy
Copy
Registered office
Brooklands Court, Phase 0ne. Office 14, Tunstall Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS11 5HL
Incorporated
14/11/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
82 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£681.002024
-97.45%vs 2023

2023: £26.71K

Total Assets

£92.38K2024
-60.09%vs 2023

2023: £231.47K

Total Liabilities

£91.70K2024
-55.21%vs 2023

2023: £204.76K

Employees

822024
-3vs 2023

2023: 85

In 2024, PH STAFFING LTD reported net assets of £681.00. The same filing shows total assets of £92.38K and total liabilities of £91.70K. Reported headcount was 82 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £231.47K in 2023 to £92.38K in 2024 (-60.09%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£681.002024
-97.45%from £26.71K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures PH STAFFING LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£36.05K2022£681.002024
-98.1%vs 2022

-86.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£237.54K2022£92.38K2024
-61.1%vs 2022

-37.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£201.50K2022£91.70K2024
-54.5%vs 2022

-32.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

942022822024
-12.8%vs 2022-12

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-98.1%

£36.05K in 2022 to £681.00 in 2024

Every indicator Okredo holds for PH STAFFING LTD fell between 2022 and 2024. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PH STAFFING LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
0.74%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
99.26%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PH STAFFING LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£47.13K36.05K26.71K681.00
Total Assets£90.56K237.54K231.47K92.38K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£43.43K201.50K204.76K91.70K
Employees65948582

PH STAFFING LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PH STAFFING LTD covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

PH STAFFING LTD reported net assets of £681.00 for 2024. That compares with £26.71K in 2023, a change of -97.45%.

PH STAFFING LTD reported total assets of £92.38K for 2024. That compares with £231.47K in 2023, a change of -60.09%.

PH STAFFING LTD reported total liabilities of £91.70K for 2024. That compares with £204.76K in 2023, a change of -55.21%.

PH STAFFING LTD reported 82 employees in 2024, compared with 85 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, PH STAFFING LTD's net assets fell by 98.1%, total assets fell by 61.1%, total liabilities fell by 54.5% and employee numbers fell by 12.8%. Net assets contracted at 86.3% a year across the two years to 2024, from £36.05K to £681.00. Reported headcount went from 94 in 2022 to 82 in 2024 (-12).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.