PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03908052Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 11 The Green, Richmond Upon Thames TW9 1PX
- Incorporated
- 17/01/2000
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 7 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £140.16K
Total Assets
2024: £289.45K
Cash in Bank
2024: £46.08K
Total Liabilities
2024: £149.29K
Employees
2024: 7
In 2025, PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED reported net assets of £81.03K. The same filing shows total assets of £209.43K, cash in bank of £39.71K and total liabilities of £128.40K. Reported headcount was 7 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £289.45K in 2024 to £209.43K in 2025 (-27.65%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-37.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-42% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-21.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-2.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-66.3%
£117.85K in 2023 to £39.71K in 2025
Every measure that changed in PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 38.69%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 61.31%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 30.93%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 18.96%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 418.19K | 294.05K | 207.34K | 140.16K | 81.03K |
| Total Assets£ | 495.62K | 375.96K | 341.58K | 289.45K | 209.43K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 251.27K | 178.16K | 117.85K | 46.08K | 39.71K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 77.44K | 81.91K | 134.24K | 149.29K | 128.40K |
| Employees | 6 | 6 | 7 | 7 | 7 |
PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED report in 2025?
PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED reported net assets of £81.03K for 2025. That compares with £140.16K in 2024, a change of -42.19%.
What total assets did PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED report in 2025?
PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED reported total assets of £209.43K for 2025. That compares with £289.45K in 2024, a change of -27.65%.
What cash in bank did PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED report in 2025?
PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED reported cash in bank of £39.71K for 2025. That compares with £46.08K in 2024, a change of -13.82%.
How many people does PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED employ?
PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED reported 7 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.
How have PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED's net assets fell by 60.9%, cash in bank fell by 66.3%, total assets fell by 38.7% and total liabilities fell by 4.3%. Net assets contracted at 37.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £207.34K to £81.03K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2023 to 7 in 2025.
Which years of PHILLIPS & SOUTHERN LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.