PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD Financials
- Company number
- 11389511CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Sundial House High Street, Horsell, Woking GU21 4SU
- Incorporated
- 30/05/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 39 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £221.95K
Total Assets
2024: £5.33M
Cash in Bank
2024: £342.36K
Total Liabilities
2024: £5.09M
Employees
2024: 34
In 2025, PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD reported net assets of £300.31K. The same filing shows total assets of £6.74M, cash in bank of £498.29K and total liabilities of £6.42M. Reported headcount was 39 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £5.33M in 2024 to £6.74M in 2025 (26.30%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
+207% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+45% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+33.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+844%
£52.79K in 2023 to £498.29K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 4.46%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 95.29%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 7.76%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 7.40%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
- Revenue per employee
- £323.32K2025
- Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -513.96K | -553.04K | -410.99K | 221.95K | 300.31K |
| Total Assets£ | 1.82M | 3.09M | 3.20M | 5.33M | 6.74M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 28.66K | 151.25K | 52.79K | 342.36K | 498.29K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 2.33M | 3.54M | 3.58M | 5.09M | 6.42M |
| Employees | 3 | 16 | 28 | 34 | 39 |
PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD reported net assets of £300.31K for 2025. That compares with £221.95K in 2024, a change of 35.31%.
PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD reported total assets of £6.74M for 2025. That compares with £5.33M in 2024, a change of 26.30%.
PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD reported cash in bank of £498.29K for 2025. That compares with £342.36K in 2024, a change of 45.55%.
PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD reported 39 employees in 2025, compared with 34 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, PHOENIX BEAUTY LTD's cash in bank rose by 844%, total assets rose by 110%, total liabilities rose by 79.1% and employee numbers rose by 39.3%. Cash in bank compounded at 207% a year across the two years to 2025, from £52.79K to £498.29K. Reported headcount went from 28 in 2023 to 39 in 2025 (+11).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.