Active

PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED Financials

Company number
04616232Copy
Copy
Registered office
83-85 Baker Street, London W1U 6AG
Incorporated
12/12/2002

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£902.25K2025
-5.68%vs 2024

2024: £956.57K

Total Assets

£1.60M2025
-4.42%vs 2024

2024: £1.68M

Cash in Bank

£173.14K2025
9.21%vs 2024

2024: £158.53K

Total Liabilities

£456.56K2025
2.00%vs 2024

2024: £447.59K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED reported net assets of £902.25K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.60M, cash in bank of £173.14K and total liabilities of £456.56K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £1.68M in 2024 to £1.60M in 2025 (-4.42%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£902.25K2025
-5.68%from £956.57K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£883.70K2023£902.25K2025
+2.1%vs 2023

+1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£112.68K2023£173.14K2025
+53.6%vs 2023

+24% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.31M2023£1.60M2025
+22.2%vs 2023

+10.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£296.29K2023£456.56K2025
+54.1%vs 2023

+24.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

10202302025
-100%vs 2023-10

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+54.1%

£296.29K in 2023 to £456.56K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

10 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
56.25%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
28.46%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
37.92%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
10.79%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.07M874.00K883.70K956.57K902.25K
Total Assets£1.74M1.27M1.31M1.68M1.60M
Cash in Bank£194.73K196.26K112.68K158.53K173.14K
Total Liabilities£568.07K296.13K296.29K447.59K456.56K
Employees10101000

PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED reported net assets of £902.25K for 2025. That compares with £956.57K in 2024, a change of -5.68%.

PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED reported total assets of £1.60M for 2025. That compares with £1.68M in 2024, a change of -4.42%.

PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED reported cash in bank of £173.14K for 2025. That compares with £158.53K in 2024, a change of 9.21%.

PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, PINHOE PHARMACY LIMITED's net assets rose by 2.1%, cash in bank rose by 53.6%, total assets rose by 22.2% and total liabilities rose by 54.1%. Net assets compounded at 1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £883.70K to £902.25K. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-10).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.