PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 02048083CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Linden House, Monk Street, Abergavenny NP7 5NF
- Incorporated
- 19/08/1986
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £10.75K
Total Assets
2025: £11.34K
Total Liabilities
2025: £589.00
Employees
2025: 0
In 2026, PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported net assets of £6.53K. The same filing shows total assets of £7.17K and total liabilities of £649.00. Reported headcount was 0 in 2026. Net Assets fell from £10.75K in 2025 to £6.53K in 2026 (-39.32%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-10% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-8.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+6.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+12.5%
£577.00 in 2024 to £649.00 in 2026
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
5 in 2024 to 0 in 2026
PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 90.95%2026
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 9.05%2026
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 17.84K | 18.43K | 8.06K | 10.75K | 6.53K |
| Total Assets£ | 18.33K | 18.95K | 8.63K | 11.34K | 7.17K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 488.00 | – | 577.00 | 589.00 | 649.00 |
| Employees | 4 | 5 | 5 | 0 | 0 |
PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported net assets of £6.53K for 2026. That compares with £10.75K in 2025, a change of -39.32%.
PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported total assets of £7.17K for 2026. That compares with £11.34K in 2025, a change of -36.75%.
PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported total liabilities of £649.00 for 2026. That compares with £589.00 in 2025, a change of 10.19%.
PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2026, compared with 0 in 2025.
Between 2024 and 2026, PLAS DERWEN MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED's net assets fell by 19%, total assets fell by 16.9%, total liabilities rose by 12.5% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets contracted at 10% a year across the two years to 2026, from £8.06K to £6.53K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2024 to 0 in 2026 (-5).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.