Active

PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED Financials

Company number
03893755Copy
Copy
Registered office
Terence House, Denman Street East, Nottingham NG7 3GX
Incorporated
14/12/1999

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
15 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£100.13K2025
-25.95%vs 2024

2024: £135.21K

Total Assets

£257.47K2025
-24.11%vs 2024

2024: £339.29K

Cash in Bank

£69.19K2025
-57.60%vs 2024

2024: £163.18K

Total Liabilities

£135.77K2025
-24.42%vs 2024

2024: £179.63K

Employees

152025
+1vs 2024

2024: 14

In 2025, PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED reported net assets of £100.13K. The same filing shows total assets of £257.47K, cash in bank of £69.19K and total liabilities of £135.77K. Reported headcount was 15 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £163.18K in 2024 to £69.19K in 2025 (-57.60%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£100.13K2025
-25.95%from £135.21K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£132.28K2023£100.13K2025
-24.3%vs 2023

-13% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£127.61K2023£69.19K2025
-45.8%vs 2023

-26.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£310.88K2023£257.47K2025
-17.2%vs 2023

-9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£168.05K2023£135.77K2025
-19.2%vs 2023

-10.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

162023152025
-6.3%vs 2023-1

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-45.8%

£127.61K in 2023 to £69.19K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
38.89%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
52.73%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
50.96%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
26.87%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£164.40K137.52K132.28K135.21K100.13K
Total Assets£––310.88K339.29K257.47K
Cash in Bank£360.61K188.06K127.61K163.18K69.19K
Total Liabilities£––168.05K179.63K135.77K
Employees1817161415

PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED reported net assets of £100.13K for 2025. That compares with £135.21K in 2024, a change of -25.95%.

PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED reported total assets of £257.47K for 2025. That compares with £339.29K in 2024, a change of -24.11%.

PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED reported cash in bank of £69.19K for 2025. That compares with £163.18K in 2024, a change of -57.60%.

PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED reported 15 employees in 2025, compared with 14 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, PRECISION STITCHING LIMITED's net assets fell by 24.3%, cash in bank fell by 45.8%, total assets fell by 17.2% and total liabilities fell by 19.2%. Net assets contracted at 13% a year across the two years to 2025, from £132.28K to £100.13K. Reported headcount went from 16 in 2023 to 15 in 2025 (-1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.