PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 06720175CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 2 Woodbridge Street, London EC1R 0DG
- Incorporated
- 10/10/2008
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £59.75K
Total Assets
2023: £79.69K
Total Liabilities
2023: £19.94K
Employees
2023: 5
In 2024, PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED reported net assets of £78.60K. The same filing shows total assets of £111.22K and total liabilities of £32.62K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £79.69K in 2023 to £111.22K in 2024 (39.57%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+38.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+28.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+10.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+92.7%
£40.80K in 2022 to £78.60K in 2024
Every measure that changed in PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 70.67%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 29.33%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 32.70K | 40.80K | 59.75K | 78.60K |
| Total Assets£ | 153.85K | 67.46K | 79.69K | 111.22K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 121.16K | 26.66K | 19.94K | 32.62K |
| Employees | 5 | 5 | 5 | 5 |
PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED reported net assets of £78.60K for 2024. That compares with £59.75K in 2023, a change of 31.55%.
PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED reported total assets of £111.22K for 2024. That compares with £79.69K in 2023, a change of 39.57%.
PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED reported total liabilities of £32.62K for 2024. That compares with £19.94K in 2023, a change of 63.59%.
PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2024, compared with 5 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, PRIMARY EYECARE (CAMBRIDGESHIRE) LIMITED's net assets rose by 92.7%, total assets rose by 64.9%, total liabilities rose by 22.3% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 38.8% a year across the two years to 2024, from £40.80K to £78.60K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2022 to 5 in 2024.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.