Active

PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED Financials

Company number
06497374Copy
Copy
Registered office
685 Cranbrook Road, Ilford IG2 6SY
Incorporated
07/02/2008

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£48.77K2025
15.60%vs 2024

2024: £42.18K

Total Assets

£69.20K2025
6.76%vs 2024

2024: £64.82K

Cash in Bank

£6.73K2022
333.66%vs 2021

2021: £1.55K

Total Liabilities

£20.43K2025
-9.73%vs 2024

2024: £22.64K

Employees

42025
0vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED reported net assets of £48.77K. The same filing shows total assets of £69.20K, cash in bank of £6.73K and total liabilities of £20.43K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £42.18K in 2024 to £48.77K in 2025 (15.60%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£48.77K2025
15.60%from £42.18K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£23.97K2023£48.77K2025
+103%vs 2023

+42.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£60.22K2023£69.20K2025
+14.9%vs 2023

+7.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£36.25K2023£20.43K2025
-43.6%vs 2023

-24.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202342025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+103%

£23.97K in 2023 to £48.77K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-43.6%

£36.25K in 2023 to £20.43K in 2025

PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
70.47%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
29.53%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
16.87%2022
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
14.64%2022
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-1.06K-4.43K23.97K42.18K48.77K
Total Assets£56.24K45.95K60.22K64.82K69.20K
Cash in Bank£1.55K6.73K–––
Total Liabilities£44.85K39.87K36.25K22.64K20.43K
Employees34444

PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED reported net assets of £48.77K for 2025. That compares with £42.18K in 2024, a change of 15.60%.

PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED reported total assets of £69.20K for 2025. That compares with £64.82K in 2024, a change of 6.76%.

PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £6.73K for 2022. That compares with £1.55K in 2021, a change of 333.66%.

PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, PRIME DRY CLEANERS (NO.4) LIMITED's net assets rose by 103%, total assets rose by 14.9%, total liabilities fell by 43.6% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 42.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £23.97K to £48.77K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.