Active

PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD Financials

Company number
SC325394Copy
Copy
Registered office
Inverness Airport, Dalcross, Inverness IV2 7JB
Incorporated
13/06/2007

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
58 (2023)
Latest financial data
2023
Accounts type
Audit Exemption Subsidiary

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.

Net Assets

£20.57K2023
135.25%vs 2022

2022: £-58.35K

Total Assets

£1.83M2023
9.00%vs 2022

2022: £1.68M

Cash in Bank

£128.31K2023
105.54%vs 2022

2022: £62.42K

Total Liabilities

£1.52M2023
5.79%vs 2022

2022: £1.44M

Employees

582023
0vs 2022

2022: 58

In 2023, PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD reported net assets of £20.57K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.83M, cash in bank of £128.31K and total liabilities of £1.52M. Reported headcount was 58 in 2023. Total Assets rose from £1.68M in 2022 to £1.83M in 2023 (9.00%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£20.57K2023
135.25%from £-58.35K in 2022

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2021–2023)

How the figures PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-180.12K2021£20.57K2023
Increasedvs 2021

Cash in Bank

£2.20K2021£128.31K2023
+5732%vs 2021

+664% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.52M2021£1.83M2023
+20.5%vs 2021

+9.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.32M2021£1.52M2023
+15.5%vs 2021

+7.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

452021582023
+28.9%vs 2021+13

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+5732%

£2.20K in 2021 to £128.31K in 2023

Every indicator Okredo holds for PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD rose between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
1.12%2023
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
83.16%2023
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
8.43%2023
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
7.01%2023
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120222023
Net Assets£-180.12K-58.35K20.57K
Total Assets£1.52M1.68M1.83M
Cash in Bank£2.20K62.42K128.31K
Total Liabilities£1.32M1.44M1.52M
Employees455858

PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD covering 2021–2023, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.

PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD reported net assets of £20.57K for 2023. That compares with £-58.35K in 2022, a change of 135.25%.

PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD reported total assets of £1.83M for 2023. That compares with £1.68M in 2022, a change of 9.00%.

PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD reported cash in bank of £128.31K for 2023. That compares with £62.42K in 2022, a change of 105.54%.

PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD reported 58 employees in 2023, compared with 58 in 2022.

Between 2021 and 2023, PRIMEFLIGHT AVIATION INVERNESS LTD's cash in bank rose by 5732%, total assets rose by 20.5%, total liabilities rose by 15.5% and employee numbers rose by 28.9%. Cash in bank compounded at 664% a year across the two years to 2023, from £2.20K to £128.31K. Reported headcount went from 45 in 2021 to 58 in 2023 (+13).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.