Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED Financials

Company number
11712313Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
3rd Floor The Coade, 98 Vauxhall Walk, London SE11 5EL
Incorporated
05/12/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£670.56K2024
-4.01%vs 2023

2023: £698.57K

Total Assets

£1.65M2024
-19.11%vs 2023

2023: £2.03M

Cash in Bank

£66.76K2024
-23.78%vs 2023

2023: £87.59K

Total Liabilities

£972.65K2024
-26.93%vs 2023

2023: £1.33M

Employees

42024
-1vs 2023

2023: 5

In 2024, PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £670.56K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.65M, cash in bank of £66.76K and total liabilities of £972.65K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £2.03M in 2023 to £1.65M in 2024 (-19.11%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£670.56K2024
-4.01%from £698.57K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
40.76%2024

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
59.13%2024

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
6.86%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
4.06%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120232024
Net Assets£21.37K698.57K670.56K
Total Assets£399.91K2.03M1.65M
Cash in Bank£127.29K87.59K66.76K
Total Liabilities£370.42K1.33M972.65K
Employees554

PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £670.56K for 2024. That compares with £698.57K in 2023, a change of -4.01%.

What total assets did PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £1.65M for 2024. That compares with £2.03M in 2023, a change of -19.11%.

What cash in bank did PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £66.76K for 2024. That compares with £87.59K in 2023, a change of -23.78%.

How many people does PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED employ?

toggle

PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 5 in 2023.

Which years of PRISM IMPROVEMENT LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.