Active

PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED Financials

Company number
03119089Copy
Copy
Registered office
Cusson Road Cusson Road, Knowsley Industrial Park, Liverpool L33 7BY
Incorporated
27/10/1995

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
13 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.05M2025
-11.28%vs 2024

2024: £1.19M

Total Assets

£1.33M2025
-15.10%vs 2024

2024: £1.57M

Cash in Bank

£168.95K2025
-25.48%vs 2024

2024: £226.70K

Total Liabilities

£278.71K2025
-26.96%vs 2024

2024: £381.56K

Employees

132025
0vs 2024

2024: 13

In 2025, PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED reported net assets of £1.05M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.33M, cash in bank of £168.95K and total liabilities of £278.71K. Reported headcount was 13 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £1.57M in 2024 to £1.33M in 2025 (-15.10%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.05M2025
-11.28%from £1.19M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.15M2023£1.05M2025
-8.1%vs 2023

-4.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£74.72K2023£168.95K2025
+126%vs 2023

+50.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.52M2023£1.33M2025
-12.4%vs 2023

-6.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£373.83K2023£278.71K2025
-25.4%vs 2023

-13.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

132023132025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+126%

£74.72K in 2023 to £168.95K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-25.4%

£373.83K in 2023 to £278.71K in 2025

PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
79.07%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
20.93%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
60.62%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
12.69%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.27M1.14M1.15M1.19M1.05M
Total Assets£1.71M1.70M1.52M1.57M1.33M
Cash in Bank£445.00K276.79K74.72K226.70K168.95K
Total Liabilities£435.99K559.75K373.83K381.56K278.71K
Employees1313131313

PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED reported net assets of £1.05M for 2025. That compares with £1.19M in 2024, a change of -11.28%.

PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED reported total assets of £1.33M for 2025. That compares with £1.57M in 2024, a change of -15.10%.

PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £168.95K for 2025. That compares with £226.70K in 2024, a change of -25.48%.

PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED reported 13 employees in 2025, compared with 13 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, PRODUCT RELEASE EUROPE LIMITED's net assets fell by 8.1%, cash in bank rose by 126%, total assets fell by 12.4% and total liabilities fell by 25.4%. Net assets contracted at 4.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.15M to £1.05M. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2023 to 13 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.