Active

PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED Financials

Company number
07278788Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
2 Europe Way, Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13 0RJ
Incorporated
09/06/2010

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
19 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£167.93K2025
-10.94%vs 2024

2024: £188.55K

Total Assets

£553.31K2025
15.72%vs 2024

2024: £478.15K

Cash in Bank

£136.38K2025
-33.36%vs 2024

2024: £204.67K

Total Liabilities

£210.95K2025
6.32%vs 2024

2024: £198.40K

Employees

192025
0vs 2024

2024: 19

In 2025, PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED reported net assets of £167.93K. The same filing shows total assets of £553.31K, cash in bank of £136.38K and total liabilities of £210.95K. Reported headcount was 19 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £478.15K in 2024 to £553.31K in 2025 (15.72%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£167.93K2025
-10.94%from £188.55K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£180.70K2023£167.93K2025
-7.1%vs 2023

-3.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£220.94K2023£136.38K2025
-38.3%vs 2023

-21.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£517.17K2023£553.31K2025
+7%vs 2023

+3.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£238.16K2023£210.95K2025
-11.4%vs 2023

-5.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

182023192025
+5.6%vs 2023+1

Biggest increase

Total Assets+7%

£517.17K in 2023 to £553.31K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-38.3%

£220.94K in 2023 to £136.38K in 2025

PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
30.35%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
38.12%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
64.65%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
24.65%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£86.21K111.93K180.70K188.55K167.93K
Total Assets£335.17K355.99K517.17K478.15K553.31K
Cash in Bank£88.63K151.00K220.94K204.67K136.38K
Total Liabilities£248.97K244.06K238.16K198.40K210.95K
Employees914181919

PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED reported net assets of £167.93K for 2025. That compares with £188.55K in 2024, a change of -10.94%.

What total assets did PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED reported total assets of £553.31K for 2025. That compares with £478.15K in 2024, a change of 15.72%.

What cash in bank did PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £136.38K for 2025. That compares with £204.67K in 2024, a change of -33.36%.

How many people does PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED employ?

toggle

PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED reported 19 employees in 2025, compared with 19 in 2024.

How have PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED's net assets fell by 7.1%, cash in bank fell by 38.3%, total assets rose by 7% and total liabilities fell by 11.4%. Net assets contracted at 3.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £180.70K to £167.93K. Reported headcount went from 18 in 2023 to 19 in 2025 (+1).

Which years of PRUFROCK COFFEE LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.