PTZ LTD Financials
- Company number
- SC630024Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 111 West George Street, Glasgow G2 1QX
- Incorporated
- 10/05/2019
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 9 (2023)
- Latest financial data
- 2023
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.
Net Assets
2022: £4.16K
Total Assets
2022: £72.41K
Total Liabilities
2022: £68.25K
Employees
2022: 8
In 2023, PTZ LTD reported net assets of £7.99K. The same filing shows total assets of £71.04K and total liabilities of £63.05K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2023. Total Liabilities fell from £68.25K in 2022 to £63.05K in 2023 (-7.62%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2021–2023)
How the figures PTZ LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-29% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+19.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+36.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+200%
3 in 2021 to 9 in 2023
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-49.6%
£15.84K in 2021 to £7.99K in 2023
PTZ LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from PTZ LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 11.24%2023
- Liabilities to total assets
- 88.76%2023
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for PTZ LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 15.84K | 4.16K | 7.99K |
| Total Assets£ | 49.63K | 72.41K | 71.04K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 33.79K | 68.25K | 63.05K |
| Employees | 3 | 8 | 9 |
PTZ LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has PTZ LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for PTZ LTD covering 2021–2023, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.
What net assets did PTZ LTD report in 2023?
PTZ LTD reported net assets of £7.99K for 2023. That compares with £4.16K in 2022, a change of 92.00%.
What total assets did PTZ LTD report in 2023?
PTZ LTD reported total assets of £71.04K for 2023. That compares with £72.41K in 2022, a change of -1.89%.
What total liabilities did PTZ LTD report in 2023?
PTZ LTD reported total liabilities of £63.05K for 2023. That compares with £68.25K in 2022, a change of -7.62%.
How many people does PTZ LTD employ?
PTZ LTD reported 9 employees in 2023, compared with 8 in 2022.
How have PTZ LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2021 and 2023, PTZ LTD's net assets fell by 49.6%, total assets rose by 43.1%, total liabilities rose by 86.6% and employee numbers rose by 200%. Net assets contracted at 29% a year across the two years to 2023, from £15.84K to £7.99K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2021 to 9 in 2023 (+6).
Which years of PTZ LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.