Active

R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED Financials

Company number
03269214Copy
Copy
Registered office
455-457 Hedon Road, Hull HU9 1SQ
Incorporated
25/10/1996

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
8 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£805.73K2025
-2.03%vs 2024

2024: £822.38K

Total Assets

£1.81M2025
34.50%vs 2024

2024: £1.35M

Cash in Bank

£354.20K2025
87.03%vs 2024

2024: £189.38K

Total Liabilities

£1.01M2025
91.52%vs 2024

2024: £526.73K

Employees

82025
0vs 2024

2024: 8

In 2025, R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED reported net assets of £805.73K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.81M, cash in bank of £354.20K and total liabilities of £1.01M. Reported headcount was 8 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £526.73K in 2024 to £1.01M in 2025 (91.52%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£805.73K2025
-2.03%from £822.38K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£768.71K2023£805.73K2025
+4.8%vs 2023

+2.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£311.60K2023£354.20K2025
+13.7%vs 2023

+6.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.13M2023£1.81M2025
+60.5%vs 2023

+26.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£362.04K2023£1.01M2025
+179%vs 2023

+66.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

14202382025
-42.9%vs 2023-6

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+179%

£362.04K in 2023 to £1.01M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-42.9%

14 in 2023 to 8 in 2025

R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
44.40%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
55.60%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
35.11%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
19.52%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£694.88K704.81K768.71K822.38K805.73K
Total Assets£1.08M958.79K1.13M1.35M1.81M
Cash in Bank£466.20K214.93K311.60K189.38K354.20K
Total Liabilities£382.04K253.98K362.04K526.73K1.01M
Employees7101488

R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED reported net assets of £805.73K for 2025. That compares with £822.38K in 2024, a change of -2.03%.

R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED reported total assets of £1.81M for 2025. That compares with £1.35M in 2024, a change of 34.50%.

R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £354.20K for 2025. That compares with £189.38K in 2024, a change of 87.03%.

R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED reported 8 employees in 2025, compared with 8 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, R & C COMPONENTS LIMITED's net assets rose by 4.8%, cash in bank rose by 13.7%, total assets rose by 60.5% and total liabilities rose by 179%. Net assets compounded at 2.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £768.71K to £805.73K. Reported headcount went from 14 in 2023 to 8 in 2025 (-6).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.