R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 00886609CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 5 North End Road, Golders Green, London NW11 7RJ
- Incorporated
- 26/08/1966
Company snapshot
- Status
- Dissolved
- Employees
- 4 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £-479.93K
Total Assets
2023: £2.26M
Cash in Bank
2023: £1.93M
Total Liabilities
2023: £2.74M
Employees
2023: 4
In 2024, R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED reported net assets of £-500.69K. The same filing shows total assets of £2.24M, cash in bank of £1.93M and total liabilities of £2.74M. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. Net Assets fell from £-479.93K in 2023 to £-500.69K in 2024 (-4.33%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
+0.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-2.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+0.6%
£1.92M in 2022 to £1.93M in 2024
Biggest decrease
Employees-20%
5 in 2022 to 4 in 2024
R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -22.31%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 122.31%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 70.40%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 86.11%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -392.74K | -386.96K | -479.93K | -500.69K |
| Total Assets£ | 2.36M | 2.36M | 2.26M | 2.24M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 1.57M | 1.92M | 1.93M | 1.93M |
| Total Liabilities£ | 2.76M | 2.74M | 2.74M | 2.74M |
| Employees | 1 | 5 | 4 | 4 |
R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED reported net assets of £-500.69K for 2024. That compares with £-479.93K in 2023, a change of -4.33%.
R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED reported total assets of £2.24M for 2024. That compares with £2.26M in 2023, a change of -0.91%.
R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.93M for 2024. That compares with £1.93M in 2023, a change of 0.07%.
R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, R. & J. (DIAMONDS) LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 0.6%, total assets fell by 4.8%, total liabilities rose by <0.1% and employee numbers fell by 20%. Cash in bank compounded at 0.3% a year across the two years to 2024, from £1.92M to £1.93M. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2022 to 4 in 2024 (-1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.