R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 07594050CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Building 2a, D Site Kemble Airfield, Kemble, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 6BA
- Incorporated
- 06/04/2011
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Unaudited abridged
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £7.54K
Total Assets
2024: £795.55K
Cash in Bank
2024: £58.00K
Total Liabilities
2024: £523.01K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported net assets of £122.00. The same filing shows total assets of £657.87K, cash in bank of £233.18K and total liabilities of £454.42K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £58.00K in 2024 to £233.18K in 2025 (302.07%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-96.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+58.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-9.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+3.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+152%
£92.66K in 2023 to £233.18K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-99.9%
£84.00K in 2023 to £122.00 in 2025
R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 0.02%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 69.07%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 51.31%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 35.44%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 129.86K | 109.47K | 84.00K | 7.54K | 122.00 |
| Total Assets£ | 561.94K | 755.23K | 799.50K | 795.55K | 657.87K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 147.97K | 84.74K | 92.66K | 58.00K | 233.18K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 280.38K | 358.49K | 421.94K | 523.01K | 454.42K |
| Employees | 3 | 4 | 4 | 3 | 3 |
R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported net assets of £122.00 for 2025. That compares with £7.54K in 2024, a change of -98.38%.
R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported total assets of £657.87K for 2025. That compares with £795.55K in 2024, a change of -17.31%.
R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported cash in bank of £233.18K for 2025. That compares with £58.00K in 2024, a change of 302.07%.
R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, R J FORD CONSTRUCTION LIMITED's net assets fell by 99.9%, cash in bank rose by 152%, total assets fell by 17.7% and total liabilities rose by 7.7%. Net assets contracted at 96.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £84.00K to £122.00. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 3 in 2025 (-1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.