R LINK LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 07004640CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Harben House Harben Parade, Finchley Road, London NW3 6LH
- Incorporated
- 29/08/2009
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 12 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.68M
Total Assets
2024: £2.07M
Cash in Bank
2024: £703.29K
Total Liabilities
2024: £339.77K
Employees
2024: 13
In 2025, R LINK LIMITED reported net assets of £1.85M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.44M, cash in bank of £432.08K and total liabilities of £546.55K. Reported headcount was 12 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £2.07M in 2024 to £2.44M in 2025 (17.83%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures R LINK LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+12.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-2.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+7.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-8.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+27.1%
£1.46M in 2023 to £1.85M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-15.6%
£647.85K in 2023 to £546.55K in 2025
R LINK LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from R LINK LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 76.03%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 22.40%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 79.06%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 17.71%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for R LINK LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.04M | 1.25M | 1.46M | 1.68M | 1.85M |
| Total Assets£ | 1.46M | 1.74M | 2.11M | 2.07M | 2.44M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 409.67K | 333.91K | 454.91K | 703.29K | 432.08K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 414.42K | 490.55K | 647.85K | 339.77K | 546.55K |
| Employees | 14 | 13 | 13 | 13 | 12 |
R LINK LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for R LINK LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
R LINK LIMITED reported net assets of £1.85M for 2025. That compares with £1.68M in 2024, a change of 10.48%.
R LINK LIMITED reported total assets of £2.44M for 2025. That compares with £2.07M in 2024, a change of 17.83%.
R LINK LIMITED reported cash in bank of £432.08K for 2025. That compares with £703.29K in 2024, a change of -38.56%.
R LINK LIMITED reported 12 employees in 2025, compared with 13 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, R LINK LIMITED's net assets rose by 27.1%, cash in bank fell by 5%, total assets rose by 15.8% and total liabilities fell by 15.6%. Net assets compounded at 12.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.46M to £1.85M. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2023 to 12 in 2025 (-1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.