Active

RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD Financials

Company number
SC559130Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
2 Deanhaugh Street, Edinburgh EH4 1LY
Incorporated
01/03/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
5 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-54.06K2025
-3.52%vs 2024

2024: £-52.22K

Total Assets

£63.29K2025
-10.27%vs 2024

2024: £70.53K

Total Liabilities

£117.35K2025
-4.40%vs 2024

2024: £122.75K

Employees

52025
0vs 2024

2024: 5

In 2025, RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD reported net assets of £-54.06K. The same filing shows total assets of £63.29K and total liabilities of £117.35K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £70.53K in 2024 to £63.29K in 2025 (-10.27%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-54.06K2025
-3.52%from £-52.22K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£50.41K2023£-54.06K2025
-207%vs 2023

Total Assets

£67.43K2023£63.29K2025
-6.1%vs 2023

-3.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£-82.65K2023£117.35K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Employees

5202352025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-207%

£50.41K in 2023 to £-54.06K in 2025

RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with total assets falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-85.42%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
185.42%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£74.92K36.62K50.41K-52.22K-54.06K
Total Assets£83.83K86.96K67.43K70.53K63.29K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£-113.99K-60.33K-82.65K122.75K117.35K
Employees55555

RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD report in 2025?

toggle

RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD reported net assets of £-54.06K for 2025. That compares with £-52.22K in 2024, a change of -3.52%.

What total assets did RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD report in 2025?

toggle

RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD reported total assets of £63.29K for 2025. That compares with £70.53K in 2024, a change of -10.27%.

What total liabilities did RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD report in 2025?

toggle

RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD reported total liabilities of £117.35K for 2025. That compares with £122.75K in 2024, a change of -4.40%.

How many people does RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD employ?

toggle

RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.

How have RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD's net assets fell by 207%, total assets fell by 6.1% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 3.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £67.43K to £63.29K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 5 in 2025.

Which years of RADICIBUS ( EDINBURGH ) LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.