RAINBOW MEAT LTD Financials
- Company number
- 10005018CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 183 Angel Place, Fore Street, London N18 2UD
- Incorporated
- 15/02/2016
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 31 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £120.79K
Total Assets
2024: £386.62K
Cash in Bank
2024: £54.10K
Total Liabilities
2024: £265.84K
Employees
2024: 29
In 2025, RAINBOW MEAT LTD reported net assets of £1.13M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.51M, cash in bank of £1.91K and total liabilities of £383.21K. Reported headcount was 31 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £386.62K in 2024 to £1.51M in 2025 (291.59%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures RAINBOW MEAT LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+375% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-89% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+91.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+3% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+2161%
£50.02K in 2023 to £1.13M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-98.8%
£157.96K in 2023 to £1.91K in 2025
RAINBOW MEAT LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from RAINBOW MEAT LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 74.69%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 25.31%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.50%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.13%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for RAINBOW MEAT LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 8.18K | 11.24K | 50.02K | 120.79K | 1.13M |
| Total Assets£ | 332.73K | 262.43K | 411.27K | 386.62K | 1.51M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 50.62K | 45.28K | 157.96K | 54.10K | 1.91K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 228.70K | 251.19K | 361.25K | 265.84K | 383.21K |
| Employees | 29 | 26 | 30 | 29 | 31 |
RAINBOW MEAT LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RAINBOW MEAT LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
RAINBOW MEAT LTD reported net assets of £1.13M for 2025. That compares with £120.79K in 2024, a change of 836.19%.
RAINBOW MEAT LTD reported total assets of £1.51M for 2025. That compares with £386.62K in 2024, a change of 291.59%.
RAINBOW MEAT LTD reported cash in bank of £1.91K for 2025. That compares with £54.10K in 2024, a change of -96.48%.
RAINBOW MEAT LTD reported 31 employees in 2025, compared with 29 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, RAINBOW MEAT LTD's net assets rose by 2161%, cash in bank fell by 98.8%, total assets rose by 268% and total liabilities rose by 6.1%. Net assets compounded at 375% a year across the two years to 2025, from £50.02K to £1.13M. Reported headcount went from 30 in 2023 to 31 in 2025 (+1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.