RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD Financials
- Company number
- 14610439CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 11 Partridge Close, Salford Priors, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11 8AH
- Incorporated
- 23/01/2023
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2024–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £1.47K
Total Assets
2025: £5.92K
Total Liabilities
2025: £4.45K
Employees
2025: 5
In 2026, RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD reported net assets of £6.52K. The same filing shows total assets of £11.88K and total liabilities of £5.36K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2026. Total Assets rose from £5.92K in 2025 to £11.88K in 2026 (100.74%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2024–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2024–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
+138% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-13% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+467%
£2.09K in 2024 to £11.88K in 2026
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-24.3%
£7.08K in 2024 to £5.36K in 2026
RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 54.88%2026
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 45.12%2026
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -4.99K | 1.47K | 6.52K |
| Total Assets£ | 2.09K | 5.92K | 11.88K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 7.08K | 4.45K | 5.36K |
| Employees | 4 | 5 | 5 |
RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD covering 2024–2026, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD reported net assets of £6.52K for 2026. That compares with £1.47K in 2025, a change of 342.87%.
RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD reported total assets of £11.88K for 2026. That compares with £5.92K in 2025, a change of 100.74%.
RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD reported total liabilities of £5.36K for 2026. That compares with £4.45K in 2025, a change of 20.56%.
RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD reported 5 employees in 2026, compared with 5 in 2025.
Between 2024 and 2026, RAINBOW PLAYSCHOOL LTD's total assets rose by 467%, total liabilities fell by 24.3% and employee numbers rose by 25%. Total assets compounded at 138% a year across the two years to 2026, from £2.09K to £11.88K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2024 to 5 in 2026 (+1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.