Active

RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD Financials

Company number
11031003Copy
Copy
Registered office
26 Windermere Road, Southall, Middlesex UB1 2NZ
Incorporated
25/10/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-32.45K2025
49.58%vs 2024

2024: £-64.36K

Total Assets

£105.15K2025
18.74%vs 2024

2024: £88.55K

Cash in Bank

£15.41K2021
First reported year

Total Liabilities

£137.60K2025
-10.02%vs 2024

2024: £152.91K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD reported net assets of £-32.45K. The same filing shows total assets of £105.15K, cash in bank of £15.41K and total liabilities of £137.60K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £-64.36K in 2024 to £-32.45K in 2025 (49.58%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-32.45K2025
49.58%from £-64.36K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-41.76K2023£-32.45K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Total Assets

£76.79K2023£105.15K2025
+36.9%vs 2023

+17% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£118.55K2023£137.60K2025
+16.1%vs 2023

+7.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Assets+36.9%

£76.79K in 2023 to £105.15K in 2025

Every measure that changed in RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-30.86%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
130.86%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£12.96K16.70K-41.76K-64.36K-32.45K
Total Assets£–84.92K76.79K88.55K105.15K
Cash in Bank£15.41K––––
Total Liabilities£–68.23K118.55K152.91K137.60K
Employees-13333

RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD reported net assets of £-32.45K for 2025. That compares with £-64.36K in 2024, a change of 49.58%.

RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD reported total assets of £105.15K for 2025. That compares with £88.55K in 2024, a change of 18.74%.

RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD reported cash in bank of £15.41K for 2021. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.

RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, RAMAN TRANSPORT LTD's total assets rose by 36.9%, total liabilities rose by 16.1% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets compounded at 17% a year across the two years to 2025, from £76.79K to £105.15K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.