Active

RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED Financials

Company number
10473617Copy
Copy
Registered office
20-22 Wenlock Road, London N1 7GU
Incorporated
10/11/2016

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£10.79K2025
2.62%vs 2024

2024: £10.52K

Total Assets

£12.74K2025
4.92%vs 2024

2024: £12.14K

Total Liabilities

£1.95K2025
19.77%vs 2024

2024: £1.62K

Employees

32025
+3vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED reported net assets of £10.79K. The same filing shows total assets of £12.74K and total liabilities of £1.95K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £12.14K in 2024 to £12.74K in 2025 (4.92%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£10.79K2025
2.62%from £10.52K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£9.93K2023£10.79K2025
+8.6%vs 2023

+4.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£11.96K2023£12.74K2025
+6.5%vs 2023

+3.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£2.03K2023£1.95K2025
-4%vs 2023

-2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

0202332025
Increasedvs 2023+3

Biggest increase

Net Assets+8.6%

£9.93K in 2023 to £10.79K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-4%

£2.03K in 2023 to £1.95K in 2025

RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
84.73%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
15.27%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£10.52K10.29K9.93K10.52K10.79K
Total Assets£14.18K11.81K11.96K12.14K12.74K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£819.001.53K2.03K1.62K1.95K
Employees33003

RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED reported net assets of £10.79K for 2025. That compares with £10.52K in 2024, a change of 2.62%.

RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED reported total assets of £12.74K for 2025. That compares with £12.14K in 2024, a change of 4.92%.

RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED reported total liabilities of £1.95K for 2025. That compares with £1.62K in 2024, a change of 19.77%.

RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, RAW DIGITAL MEDIA LIMITED's net assets rose by 8.6%, total assets rose by 6.5% and total liabilities fell by 4%. Net assets compounded at 4.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £9.93K to £10.79K. Reported headcount went from 0 in 2023 to 3 in 2025 (+3).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.