Active

RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD Financials

Company number
13162345Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Spout House, Bay Horse, Lancaster LA2 9DE
Incorporated
27/01/2021

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.49M2025
-1.01%vs 2024

2024: £1.51M

Total Assets

£2.15M2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £2.15M

Cash in Bank

£1.03K2023
-99.77%vs 2022

2022: £445.23K

Total Liabilities

£658.56K2025
2.37%vs 2024

2024: £643.34K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD reported net assets of £1.49M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.15M, cash in bank of £1.03K and total liabilities of £658.56K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £445.23K in 2022 to £1.03K in 2023 (-99.77%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.49M2025
-1.01%from £1.51M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.22M2023£1.49M2025
+22.5%vs 2023

+10.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.15M2023£2.15M2025
-<0.1%vs 2023

-<0.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£933.01K2023£658.56K2025
-29.4%vs 2023

-16% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+22.5%

£1.22M in 2023 to £1.49M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-29.4%

£933.01K in 2023 to £658.56K in 2025

RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
69.39%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
30.61%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
0.11%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
0.05%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£330.03K723.76K1.22M1.51M1.49M
Total Assets£2.36M2.60M2.15M2.15M2.15M
Cash in Bank£206.83K445.23K1.03K––
Total Liabilities£2.03M1.87M933.01K643.34K658.56K
Employees03333

RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD report in 2025?

toggle

RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD reported net assets of £1.49M for 2025. That compares with £1.51M in 2024, a change of -1.01%.

What total assets did RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD report in 2025?

toggle

RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD reported total assets of £2.15M for 2025. That compares with £2.15M in 2024.

What cash in bank did RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD report in 2023?

toggle

RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD reported cash in bank of £1.03K for 2023. That compares with £445.23K in 2022, a change of -99.77%.

How many people does RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD employ?

toggle

RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD's net assets rose by 22.5%, total assets fell by <0.1%, total liabilities fell by 29.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 10.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.22M to £1.49M. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Which years of RAWSTHORNE AND EASTHAM LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.