RB & GT LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04463672CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Bridge House, 9 - 13 Holbrook Lane, Coventry CV6 4AD
- Incorporated
- 18/06/2002
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 1 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £65.47K
Total Assets
2024: £207.74K
Cash in Bank
2024: £11.62K
Total Liabilities
2024: £109.24K
Employees
2024: 1
In 2025, RB & GT LIMITED reported net assets of £72.12K. The same filing shows total assets of £228.13K, cash in bank of £12.53K and total liabilities of £115.57K. Reported headcount was 1 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £207.74K in 2024 to £228.13K in 2025 (9.81%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures RB & GT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+10.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+15.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+6.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+2.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+34.1%
£9.34K in 2023 to £12.53K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-66.7%
3 in 2023 to 1 in 2025
RB & GT LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from RB & GT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 31.61%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 50.66%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 10.84%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 5.49%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for RB & GT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 52.57K | 53.08K | 58.88K | 65.47K | 72.12K |
| Total Assets£ | 174.64K | – | 199.98K | 207.74K | 228.13K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 9.77K | 6.09K | 9.34K | 11.62K | 12.53K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 113.34K | – | 110.81K | 109.24K | 115.57K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 3 | 1 | 1 |
RB & GT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RB & GT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
RB & GT LIMITED reported net assets of £72.12K for 2025. That compares with £65.47K in 2024, a change of 10.15%.
RB & GT LIMITED reported total assets of £228.13K for 2025. That compares with £207.74K in 2024, a change of 9.81%.
RB & GT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £12.53K for 2025. That compares with £11.62K in 2024, a change of 7.77%.
RB & GT LIMITED reported 1 employee in 2025, compared with 1 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, RB & GT LIMITED's net assets rose by 22.5%, cash in bank rose by 34.1%, total assets rose by 14.1% and total liabilities rose by 4.3%. Net assets compounded at 10.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £58.88K to £72.12K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 1 in 2025 (-2).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.