Active

REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials

Company number
01830784Copy
Copy
Registered office
C/O Birketts Llp One London Wall, Barbican, London EC2Y 5EA
Incorporated
06/07/1984

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-9.61K2025
26.67%vs 2024

2024: £-13.10K

Total Assets

£8.26K2025
124.59%vs 2024

2024: £3.68K

Total Liabilities

£17.86K2025
6.48%vs 2024

2024: £16.78K

Employees

62025
0vs 2024

2024: 6

In 2025, REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £-9.61K. The same filing shows total assets of £8.26K and total liabilities of £17.86K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £3.68K in 2024 to £8.26K in 2025 (124.59%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-9.61K2025
26.67%from £-13.10K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-16.94K2023£-9.61K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Total Assets

£45.61K2023£8.26K2025
-81.9%vs 2023

-57.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£62.55K2023£17.86K2025
-71.4%vs 2023

-46.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202362025
0%vs 2023

Biggest decrease

Total Assets-81.9%

£45.61K in 2023 to £8.26K in 2025

REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base, with total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-116.35%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
216.35%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-23.65K-18.94K-16.94K-13.10K-9.61K
Total Assets£1.85K42.33K45.61K3.68K8.26K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£25.49K61.26K62.55K16.78K17.86K
Employees66666

REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £-9.61K for 2025. That compares with £-13.10K in 2024, a change of 26.67%.

REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £8.26K for 2025. That compares with £3.68K in 2024, a change of 124.59%.

REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total liabilities of £17.86K for 2025. That compares with £16.78K in 2024, a change of 6.48%.

REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, REGIS COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED's total assets fell by 81.9%, total liabilities fell by 71.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 57.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £45.61K to £8.26K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 6 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.