Active

RICHBURNS LIMITED Financials

Company number
10800553Copy
Copy
Registered office
3rd Floor North House, St. Edwards Way, Romford, Essex RM1 3PP
Incorporated
02/06/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
104 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-344.34K2025
-187.87%vs 2024

2024: £391.88K

Total Assets

£3.04M2025
14.94%vs 2024

2024: £2.65M

Cash in Bank

£206.97K2025
19.10%vs 2024

2024: £173.78K

Total Liabilities

£3.24M2025
58.56%vs 2024

2024: £2.04M

Employees

1042025
+30vs 2024

2024: 74

In 2025, RICHBURNS LIMITED reported net assets of £-344.34K. The same filing shows total assets of £3.04M, cash in bank of £206.97K and total liabilities of £3.24M. Reported headcount was 104 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £2.04M in 2024 to £3.24M in 2025 (58.56%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-344.34K2025
-187.87%from £391.88K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures RICHBURNS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.38M2023£-344.34K2025
-125%vs 2023

Cash in Bank

£198.50K2023£206.97K2025
+4.3%vs 2023

+2.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£3.55M2023£3.04M2025
-14.2%vs 2023

-7.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.96M2023£3.24M2025
+65.3%vs 2023

+28.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

7420231042025
+40.5%vs 2023+30

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+65.3%

£1.96M in 2023 to £3.24M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-125%

£1.38M in 2023 to £-344.34K in 2025

RICHBURNS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from RICHBURNS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-11.31%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
106.33%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
6.39%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
6.80%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for RICHBURNS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.10M522.43K1.38M391.88K-344.34K
Total Assets£3.49M3.72M3.55M2.65M3.04M
Cash in Bank£314.14K403.90K198.50K173.78K206.97K
Total Liabilities£2.36M3.08M1.96M2.04M3.24M
Employees46607474104

RICHBURNS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RICHBURNS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

RICHBURNS LIMITED reported net assets of £-344.34K for 2025. That compares with £391.88K in 2024, a change of -187.87%.

RICHBURNS LIMITED reported total assets of £3.04M for 2025. That compares with £2.65M in 2024, a change of 14.94%.

RICHBURNS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £206.97K for 2025. That compares with £173.78K in 2024, a change of 19.10%.

RICHBURNS LIMITED reported 104 employees in 2025, compared with 74 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, RICHBURNS LIMITED's net assets fell by 125%, cash in bank rose by 4.3%, total assets fell by 14.2% and total liabilities rose by 65.3%. Cash in bank compounded at 2.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £198.50K to £206.97K. Reported headcount went from 74 in 2023 to 104 in 2025 (+30).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.