Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

RISENDALE LTD Financials

Company number
05176679Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
1 Allanadale Court, Waterpark Road, Salford, Manchester M7 4JN
Incorporated
12/07/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Dormant

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £1.00

Cash in Bank

£1.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £1.00

In 2025, RISENDALE LTD reported net assets of £1.00. The same filing shows cash in bank of £1.00. None of the reported indicators changed against the previous filing. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.002025
No changefrom £1.00 in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures RISENDALE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.002023£1.002025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.002023£1.002025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

RISENDALE LTD's reported figures were unchanged between 2023 and 2025. With no movement in any measure, the period reads as a hold rather than a trend. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for RISENDALE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.001.001.001.001.00
Total Assets£–––––
Cash in Bank£1.001.001.001.001.00
Total Liabilities£–––––
Employees–––––

RISENDALE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has RISENDALE LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RISENDALE LTD covering 2021–2025, across 2 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did RISENDALE LTD report in 2025?

toggle

RISENDALE LTD reported net assets of £1.00 for 2025. That compares with £1.00 in 2024.

What cash in bank did RISENDALE LTD report in 2025?

toggle

RISENDALE LTD reported cash in bank of £1.00 for 2025. That compares with £1.00 in 2024.

How many people does RISENDALE LTD employ?

toggle

RISENDALE LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have RISENDALE LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, RISENDALE LTD's net assets was unchanged and cash in bank was unchanged.

Which years of RISENDALE LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.