RIVERWAY GROUP LTD. Financials
- Company number
- 09583422CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 14 Jermyn Way, Norwich NR15 2ZA
- Incorporated
- 11/05/2015
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 1 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-18.36K
Total Assets
2024: £5.63K
Total Liabilities
2024: £23.98K
Employees
2024: 2
In 2025, RIVERWAY GROUP LTD. reported net assets of £3.11K. The same filing shows total assets of £5.20K and total liabilities of £2.09K. Reported headcount was 1 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £23.98K in 2024 to £2.09K in 2025 (-91.31%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures RIVERWAY GROUP LTD. filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-31% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-71.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-92%
£25.98K in 2023 to £2.09K in 2025
RIVERWAY GROUP LTD.'s filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with total assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from RIVERWAY GROUP LTD.'s own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 59.87%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 40.13%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for RIVERWAY GROUP LTD. by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 29.16K | -15.40K | -15.07K | -18.36K | 3.11K |
| Total Assets£ | 67.16K | 11.82K | 10.91K | 5.63K | 5.20K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 38.00K | 27.22K | 25.98K | 23.98K | 2.09K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 2 | 1 |
RIVERWAY GROUP LTD. financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RIVERWAY GROUP LTD. covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
RIVERWAY GROUP LTD. reported net assets of £3.11K for 2025. That compares with £-18.36K in 2024, a change of 116.94%.
RIVERWAY GROUP LTD. reported total assets of £5.20K for 2025. That compares with £5.63K in 2024, a change of -7.69%.
RIVERWAY GROUP LTD. reported total liabilities of £2.09K for 2025. That compares with £23.98K in 2024, a change of -91.31%.
RIVERWAY GROUP LTD. reported 1 employee in 2025, compared with 2 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, RIVERWAY GROUP LTD.'s total assets fell by 52.4%, total liabilities fell by 92% and employee numbers fell by 75%. Total assets contracted at 31% a year across the two years to 2025, from £10.91K to £5.20K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 1 in 2025 (-3).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.