Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Dissolved

RJL LTD Financials

Company number
13424362Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
19 Main Road Drayton Parslow, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire MK17 0JR
Incorporated
27/05/2021

Company snapshot

Status
Dissolved
Employees
1 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2024.

Net Assets

£-859.002024
-86.00K%vs 2023

2023: £1.00

Total Assets

£898.002023
-89.00%vs 2022

2022: £8.16K

Total Liabilities

£0.002024
-100.00%vs 2023

2023: £897.00

Employees

12024
0vs 2023

2023: 1

In 2024, RJL LTD reported net assets of £-859.00. The same filing shows total assets of £898.00 and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 1 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £8.16K in 2022 to £898.00 in 2023 (-89.00%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-859.002024
-86.00K%from £1.00 in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures RJL LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.09K2022£-859.002024
-179%vs 2022

Total Liabilities

£7.07K2022£0.002024
-100%vs 2022

Employees

1202212024
0%vs 2022

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-179%

£1.09K in 2022 to £-859.00 in 2024

Every measure that changed in RJL LTD's filings between 2022 and 2024 fell. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from RJL LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
0.11%2023

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
99.89%2023

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for RJL LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202220232024
Net Assets£1.09K1.00-859.00
Total Assets£8.16K898.00–
Cash in Bank£–––
Total Liabilities£7.07K897.000.00
Employees111

RJL LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has RJL LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RJL LTD covering 2022–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

What net assets did RJL LTD report in 2024?

toggle

RJL LTD reported net assets of £-859.00 for 2024. That compares with £1.00 in 2023, a change of -86.00K%.

What total assets did RJL LTD report in 2023?

toggle

RJL LTD reported total assets of £898.00 for 2023. That compares with £8.16K in 2022, a change of -89.00%.

What total liabilities did RJL LTD report in 2024?

toggle

RJL LTD reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2024. That compares with £897.00 in 2023, a change of -100.00%.

How many people does RJL LTD employ?

toggle

RJL LTD reported 1 employee in 2024, compared with 1 in 2023.

How have RJL LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2022 and 2024, RJL LTD's net assets fell by 179%, total liabilities fell by 100% and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 1 in 2022 to 1 in 2024. The largest fall over the period was net assets, down 179% from £1.09K to £-859.00.

Which years of RJL LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.