Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

RJM ELECTRONICS LTD Financials

Company number
13849360Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
15 Orwell View, Baldock SG7 6TH
Incorporated
14/01/2022

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Dormant

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.

Net Assets

£1.002025
Increasedvs 2024

2024: £0.00

Cash in Bank

£1.002025
No changevs 2023

2023: £1.00

In 2025, RJM ELECTRONICS LTD reported net assets of £1.00. The same filing shows cash in bank of £1.00. Net Assets rose from £0.00 in 2024 to £1.00 in 2025. Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.002025
Increasedfrom £0.00 in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures RJM ELECTRONICS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£2.002023£1.002025
-50%vs 2023

-29.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.002023£1.002025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Filed for 2023 and 2025 only

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-50%

£2.00 in 2023 to £1.00 in 2025

Every measure that changed in RJM ELECTRONICS LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. That fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for RJM ELECTRONICS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202320242025
Net Assets£2.000.001.00
Total Assets£–––
Cash in Bank£1.00–1.00
Total Liabilities£–––
Employees–––

RJM ELECTRONICS LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has RJM ELECTRONICS LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RJM ELECTRONICS LTD covering 2023–2025, across 2 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did RJM ELECTRONICS LTD report in 2025?

toggle

RJM ELECTRONICS LTD reported net assets of £1.00 for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.

What cash in bank did RJM ELECTRONICS LTD report in 2025?

toggle

RJM ELECTRONICS LTD reported cash in bank of £1.00 for 2025. That compares with £1.00 in 2023.

How many people does RJM ELECTRONICS LTD employ?

toggle

RJM ELECTRONICS LTD reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have RJM ELECTRONICS LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, RJM ELECTRONICS LTD's net assets fell by 50% and cash in bank was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 29.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.00 to £1.00. No reported indicator fell further than net assets over the period.

Which years of RJM ELECTRONICS LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.