RMS EUROPE LTD Financials
- Company number
- 09876760CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Bryant House Bryant Road, Strood, Rochester, Kent ME2 3EW
- Incorporated
- 17/11/2015
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 23 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £142.62K
Total Assets
2024: £628.25K
Cash in Bank
2024: £416.31K
Total Liabilities
2024: £463.96K
Employees
2024: 17
In 2025, RMS EUROPE LTD reported net assets of £173.27K. The same filing shows total assets of £852.55K, cash in bank of £172.31K and total liabilities of £654.40K. Reported headcount was 23 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £416.31K in 2024 to £172.31K in 2025 (-58.61%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures RMS EUROPE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-5.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-39% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+22.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+31.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+76.9%
13 in 2023 to 23 in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-62.8%
£463.79K in 2023 to £172.31K in 2025
RMS EUROPE LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from RMS EUROPE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 20.32%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 76.76%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 26.33%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 20.21%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for RMS EUROPE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 60.16K | 200.52K | 193.37K | 142.62K | 173.27K |
| Total Assets£ | 576.17K | 698.43K | 569.44K | 628.25K | 852.55K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | 463.79K | 416.31K | 172.31K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 508.38K | 497.91K | 376.07K | 463.96K | 654.40K |
| Employees | 8 | 11 | 13 | 17 | 23 |
RMS EUROPE LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RMS EUROPE LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
RMS EUROPE LTD reported net assets of £173.27K for 2025. That compares with £142.62K in 2024, a change of 21.49%.
RMS EUROPE LTD reported total assets of £852.55K for 2025. That compares with £628.25K in 2024, a change of 35.70%.
RMS EUROPE LTD reported cash in bank of £172.31K for 2025. That compares with £416.31K in 2024, a change of -58.61%.
RMS EUROPE LTD reported 23 employees in 2025, compared with 17 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, RMS EUROPE LTD's net assets fell by 10.4%, cash in bank fell by 62.8%, total assets rose by 49.7% and total liabilities rose by 74%. Net assets contracted at 5.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £193.37K to £173.27K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2023 to 23 in 2025 (+10).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.