Active

ROAD 3 LIMITED Financials

Company number
11158915Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Pure Offices Brooks Drive, Cheadle Royal Business Park, Cheadle, Greater Manchester SK8 3TD
Incorporated
19/01/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-17.51K2025
37.28%vs 2024

2024: £-27.91K

Total Assets

£244.80K2025
31.57%vs 2024

2024: £186.06K

Cash in Bank

£29.57K2024
-72.05%vs 2023

2023: £105.82K

Total Liabilities

£262.31K2025
23.30%vs 2024

2024: £212.74K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, ROAD 3 LIMITED reported net assets of £-17.51K. The same filing shows total assets of £244.80K, cash in bank of £29.57K and total liabilities of £262.31K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £105.82K in 2023 to £29.57K in 2024 (-72.05%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-17.51K2025
37.28%from £-27.91K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures ROAD 3 LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-39.62K2023£-17.51K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Total Assets

£179.07K2023£244.80K2025
+36.7%vs 2023

+16.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£218.14K2023£262.31K2025
+20.3%vs 2023

+9.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Assets+36.7%

£179.07K in 2023 to £244.80K in 2025

Every measure that changed in ROAD 3 LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ROAD 3 LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-7.15%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
107.15%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
13.90%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
15.89%2024

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ROAD 3 LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-16.05K-63.93K-39.62K-27.91K-17.51K
Total Assets£166.19K154.51K179.07K186.06K244.80K
Cash in Bank£1.38K6.79K105.82K29.57K–
Total Liabilities£181.57K218.43K218.14K212.74K262.31K
Employees33333

ROAD 3 LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has ROAD 3 LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ROAD 3 LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did ROAD 3 LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

ROAD 3 LIMITED reported net assets of £-17.51K for 2025. That compares with £-27.91K in 2024, a change of 37.28%.

What total assets did ROAD 3 LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

ROAD 3 LIMITED reported total assets of £244.80K for 2025. That compares with £186.06K in 2024, a change of 31.57%.

What cash in bank did ROAD 3 LIMITED report in 2024?

toggle

ROAD 3 LIMITED reported cash in bank of £29.57K for 2024. That compares with £105.82K in 2023, a change of -72.05%.

How many people does ROAD 3 LIMITED employ?

toggle

ROAD 3 LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have ROAD 3 LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, ROAD 3 LIMITED's total assets rose by 36.7%, total liabilities rose by 20.3% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets compounded at 16.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £179.07K to £244.80K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Which years of ROAD 3 LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.