ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 09061400CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Unit 59 Wymeswold Industrial Park, Wymeswold Lane, Burton-On-The-Wolds, Loughborough LE12 5TY
- Incorporated
- 29/05/2014
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 9 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £278.05K
Total Assets
2024: £572.14K
Cash in Bank
2024: £96.08K
Total Liabilities
2024: £294.09K
Employees
2024: 8
In 2025, ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED reported net assets of £164.26K. The same filing shows total assets of £380.91K, cash in bank of £21.36K and total liabilities of £216.65K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £572.14K in 2024 to £380.91K in 2025 (-33.42%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-33.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-48% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-20% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-0.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+12.5%
8 in 2023 to 9 in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-72.9%
£78.89K in 2023 to £21.36K in 2025
ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 43.12%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 56.88%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 9.86%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 5.61%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 350.22K | 508.75K | 376.07K | 278.05K | 164.26K |
| Total Assets£ | 588.94K | 746.15K | 594.97K | 572.14K | 380.91K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 172.50K | 218.23K | 78.89K | 96.08K | 21.36K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 238.72K | 237.40K | 218.91K | 294.09K | 216.65K |
| Employees | 8 | 12 | 8 | 8 | 9 |
ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED reported net assets of £164.26K for 2025. That compares with £278.05K in 2024, a change of -40.92%.
ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED reported total assets of £380.91K for 2025. That compares with £572.14K in 2024, a change of -33.42%.
ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £21.36K for 2025. That compares with £96.08K in 2024, a change of -77.77%.
ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2025, compared with 8 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, ROBERTS & LYONS (NORTH WEST) LIMITED's net assets fell by 56.3%, cash in bank fell by 72.9%, total assets fell by 36% and total liabilities fell by 1%. Net assets contracted at 33.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £376.07K to £164.26K. Reported headcount went from 8 in 2023 to 9 in 2025 (+1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.