Active

ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED Financials

Company number
05993653Copy
Copy
Registered office
37 Gatekeeper Close West Heath, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE13 9EH
Incorporated
09/11/2006

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£-20.74K2026
-601.96%vs 2025

2025: £4.13K

Total Assets

£85.07K2026
-43.54%vs 2025

2025: £150.67K

Cash in Bank

£17.31K2023
3.94K%vs 2022

2022: £428.00

Total Liabilities

£105.80K2026
-27.80%vs 2025

2025: £146.54K

Employees

32026
0vs 2025

2025: 3

In 2026, ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED reported net assets of £-20.74K. The same filing shows total assets of £85.07K, cash in bank of £17.31K and total liabilities of £105.80K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2026. Total Assets fell from £150.67K in 2025 to £85.07K in 2026 (-43.54%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-20.74K2026
-601.96%from £4.13K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£55.17K2024£-20.74K2026
-138%vs 2024

Total Assets

£221.49K2024£85.07K2026
-61.6%vs 2024

-38% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£166.32K2024£105.80K2026
-36.4%vs 2024

-20.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202432026
0%vs 2024

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-138%

£55.17K in 2024 to £-20.74K in 2026

Every measure that changed in ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED's filings between 2024 and 2026 fell. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-24.38%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
124.38%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
10.50%2023
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
5.33%2023
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£100.70K159.78K55.17K4.13K-20.74K
Total Assets£256.03K324.64K221.49K150.67K85.07K
Cash in Bank£428.0017.31K–––
Total Liabilities£155.33K164.86K166.32K146.54K105.80K
Employees22333

ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED reported net assets of £-20.74K for 2026. That compares with £4.13K in 2025, a change of -601.96%.

ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED reported total assets of £85.07K for 2026. That compares with £150.67K in 2025, a change of -43.54%.

ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED reported cash in bank of £17.31K for 2023. That compares with £428.00 in 2022, a change of 3.94K%.

ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2026, compared with 3 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, ROBERTSON & HOWARD PLUMBING LIMITED's net assets fell by 138%, total assets fell by 61.6%, total liabilities fell by 36.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 38% a year across the two years to 2026, from £221.49K to £85.07K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2024 to 3 in 2026.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.