Active

ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED Financials

Company number
03160248Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
156 Newton Road, Torquay TQ2 7AQ
Incorporated
15/02/1996

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£808.67K2025
7.05%vs 2024

2024: £755.45K

Total Assets

£922.98K2025
2.67%vs 2024

2024: £898.98K

Cash in Bank

£616.24K2025
13.20%vs 2024

2024: £544.40K

Total Liabilities

£42.54K2025
-21.34%vs 2024

2024: £54.08K

Employees

32025
-2vs 2024

2024: 5

In 2025, ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED reported net assets of £808.67K. The same filing shows total assets of £922.98K, cash in bank of £616.24K and total liabilities of £42.54K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £544.40K in 2024 to £616.24K in 2025 (13.20%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£808.67K2025
7.05%from £755.45K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£582.92K2023£808.67K2025
+38.7%vs 2023

+17.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£462.06K2023£616.24K2025
+33.4%vs 2023

+15.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£682.05K2023£922.98K2025
+35.3%vs 2023

+16.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£67.25K2023£42.54K2025
-36.7%vs 2023

-20.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+38.7%

£582.92K in 2023 to £808.67K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-36.7%

£67.25K in 2023 to £42.54K in 2025

ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
87.62%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
4.61%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
1,448.48%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
66.77%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£262.41K470.15K582.92K755.45K808.67K
Total Assets£308.09K595.58K682.05K898.98K922.98K
Cash in Bank£–356.46K462.06K544.40K616.24K
Total Liabilities£45.68K80.89K67.25K54.08K42.54K
Employees24353

ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED reported net assets of £808.67K for 2025. That compares with £755.45K in 2024, a change of 7.05%.

What total assets did ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED reported total assets of £922.98K for 2025. That compares with £898.98K in 2024, a change of 2.67%.

What cash in bank did ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED reported cash in bank of £616.24K for 2025. That compares with £544.40K in 2024, a change of 13.20%.

How many people does ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED employ?

toggle

ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.

How have ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED's net assets rose by 38.7%, cash in bank rose by 33.4%, total assets rose by 35.3% and total liabilities fell by 36.7%. Net assets compounded at 17.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £582.92K to £808.67K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Which years of ROLYS FUDGE FRANCHISING LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.