RORY MACDONALD LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05380782Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 53-55 Felsham Road Unit 6a Princeton Court, Putney, London SW15 1AZ
- Incorporated
- 02/03/2005
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Unaudited abridged
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £189.55K
Total Assets
2024: £249.25K
Cash in Bank
2024: £199.43K
Total Liabilities
2024: £56.66K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, RORY MACDONALD LIMITED reported net assets of £91.55K. The same filing shows total assets of £138.68K, cash in bank of £101.90K and total liabilities of £43.22K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £249.25K in 2024 to £138.68K in 2025 (-44.36%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures RORY MACDONALD LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-16.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-20.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-28.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-43.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-68.4%
£136.89K in 2023 to £43.22K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for RORY MACDONALD LIMITED fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank, total assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from RORY MACDONALD LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 66.01%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 31.17%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 235.76%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 73.48%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for RORY MACDONALD LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 129.52K | 115.57K | 130.31K | 189.55K | 91.55K |
| Total Assets£ | 321.21K | 296.90K | 271.25K | 249.25K | 138.68K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 161.28K | 146.55K | 161.37K | 199.43K | 101.90K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 189.48K | 178.01K | 136.89K | 56.66K | 43.22K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 5 | 4 | 3 |
RORY MACDONALD LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has RORY MACDONALD LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RORY MACDONALD LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did RORY MACDONALD LIMITED report in 2025?
RORY MACDONALD LIMITED reported net assets of £91.55K for 2025. That compares with £189.55K in 2024, a change of -51.70%.
What total assets did RORY MACDONALD LIMITED report in 2025?
RORY MACDONALD LIMITED reported total assets of £138.68K for 2025. That compares with £249.25K in 2024, a change of -44.36%.
What cash in bank did RORY MACDONALD LIMITED report in 2025?
RORY MACDONALD LIMITED reported cash in bank of £101.90K for 2025. That compares with £199.43K in 2024, a change of -48.90%.
How many people does RORY MACDONALD LIMITED employ?
RORY MACDONALD LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
How have RORY MACDONALD LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, RORY MACDONALD LIMITED's net assets fell by 29.7%, cash in bank fell by 36.9%, total assets fell by 48.9% and total liabilities fell by 68.4%. Net assets contracted at 16.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £130.31K to £91.55K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 3 in 2025 (-2).
Which years of RORY MACDONALD LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.