Active

RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials

Company number
05224866Copy
Copy
Registered office
The Old Treacle Factory, 24-40 Goodwin Road, Shepherds Bush, London W12 9JW
Incorporated
07/09/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Dormant

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£73.76K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £73.76K

Total Assets

£73.76K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £73.76K

Total Liabilities

£1.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £1.00

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £73.76K. The same filing shows total assets of £73.76K and total liabilities of £1.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. None of the reported indicators changed against the previous filing. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£73.76K2025
No changefrom £73.76K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£73.76K2023£73.76K2025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£73.76K2023£73.76K2025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.002023£1.002025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED's reported figures were unchanged between 2023 and 2025. With no movement in any measure, the period reads as a hold rather than a trend. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
100.00%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£73.76K73.76K73.76K73.76K73.76K
Total Assets£73.76K73.76K73.76K73.76K73.76K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£1.001.001.001.001.00
Employees33333

RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £73.76K for 2025. That compares with £73.76K in 2024.

RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £73.76K for 2025. That compares with £73.76K in 2024.

RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £1.00 for 2025. That compares with £1.00 in 2024.

RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, RPM LONDON HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets was unchanged, total assets was unchanged, total liabilities was unchanged and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.