Active

RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED Financials

Company number
06357877Copy
Copy
Registered office
3 William Close, Queniborough, Leicester LE7 3TX
Incorporated
31/08/2007

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£298.52K2026
27.64%vs 2025

2025: £233.88K

Total Assets

£383.24K2026
43.18%vs 2025

2025: £267.66K

Cash in Bank

£301.06K2026
104.01%vs 2025

2025: £147.57K

Total Liabilities

£66.98K2026
417.58%vs 2025

2025: £12.94K

Employees

42026
0vs 2025

2025: 4

In 2026, RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED reported net assets of £298.52K. The same filing shows total assets of £383.24K, cash in bank of £301.06K and total liabilities of £66.98K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2026. Cash in Bank rose from £147.57K in 2025 to £301.06K in 2026 (104.01%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£298.52K2026
27.64%from £233.88K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£262.86K2024£298.52K2026
+13.6%vs 2024

+6.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£205.80K2024£301.06K2026
+46.3%vs 2024

+21% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£323.36K2024£383.24K2026
+18.5%vs 2024

+8.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£34.01K2024£66.98K2026
+96.9%vs 2024

+40.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202442026
0%vs 2024

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+96.9%

£34.01K in 2024 to £66.98K in 2026

Every measure that changed in RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED's filings between 2024 and 2026 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
77.89%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
17.48%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
449.51%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
78.56%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£243.90K256.16K262.86K233.88K298.52K
Total Assets£290.57K322.60K323.36K267.66K383.24K
Cash in Bank£159.32K175.17K205.80K147.57K301.06K
Total Liabilities£19.77K33.02K34.01K12.94K66.98K
Employees44444

RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED reported net assets of £298.52K for 2026. That compares with £233.88K in 2025, a change of 27.64%.

RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED reported total assets of £383.24K for 2026. That compares with £267.66K in 2025, a change of 43.18%.

RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £301.06K for 2026. That compares with £147.57K in 2025, a change of 104.01%.

RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2026, compared with 4 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, RSP LANDSCAPES LIMITED's net assets rose by 13.6%, cash in bank rose by 46.3%, total assets rose by 18.5% and total liabilities rose by 96.9%. Net assets compounded at 6.6% a year across the two years to 2026, from £262.86K to £298.52K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2024 to 4 in 2026.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.