Active

RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED Financials

Company number
11872559Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 1, St Stephens Court, 15 - 17 St Stephens Road, Bournemouth, Dorset BH2 6LA
Incorporated
09/03/2019

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£104.20K2026
11.40%vs 2025

2025: £93.54K

Total Assets

£166.22K2026
6.72%vs 2025

2025: £155.75K

Cash in Bank

£70.35K2026
74.85%vs 2025

2025: £40.23K

Total Liabilities

£62.01K2026
-0.31%vs 2025

2025: £62.21K

Employees

02026
0vs 2025

2025: 0

In 2026, RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED reported net assets of £104.20K. The same filing shows total assets of £166.22K, cash in bank of £70.35K and total liabilities of £62.01K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2026. Cash in Bank rose from £40.23K in 2025 to £70.35K in 2026 (74.85%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£104.20K2026
11.40%from £93.54K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£85.01K2024£104.20K2026
+22.6%vs 2024

+10.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£37.18K2024£70.35K2026
+89.2%vs 2024

+37.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£152.52K2024£166.22K2026
+9%vs 2024

+4.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£67.52K2024£62.01K2026
-8.2%vs 2024

-4.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202402026
-100%vs 2024-6

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+89.2%

£37.18K in 2024 to £70.35K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

6 in 2024 to 0 in 2026

RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
62.69%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
37.31%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
113.44%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
42.32%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£65.43K76.90K85.01K93.54K104.20K
Total Assets£122.50K184.49K152.52K155.75K166.22K
Cash in Bank£16.33K37.45K37.18K40.23K70.35K
Total Liabilities£57.07K107.59K67.52K62.21K62.01K
Employees45600

RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED reported net assets of £104.20K for 2026. That compares with £93.54K in 2025, a change of 11.40%.

RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED reported total assets of £166.22K for 2026. That compares with £155.75K in 2025, a change of 6.72%.

RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £70.35K for 2026. That compares with £40.23K in 2025, a change of 74.85%.

RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2026, compared with 0 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, RT SWIMMING POOL SERVICES LIMITED's net assets rose by 22.6%, cash in bank rose by 89.2%, total assets rose by 9% and total liabilities fell by 8.2%. Net assets compounded at 10.7% a year across the two years to 2026, from £85.01K to £104.20K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2024 to 0 in 2026 (-6).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.