Active

S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED Financials

Company number
09892070Copy
Copy
Registered office
Harmire Enterprise Park, Barnard Castle, County Durham DL12 8EH
Incorporated
27/11/2015

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£3.29M2025
31.30%vs 2024

2024: £2.51M

Total Assets

£6.94M2025
-8.63%vs 2024

2024: £7.59M

Cash in Bank

£1.92M2025
11.15%vs 2024

2024: £1.73M

Total Liabilities

£3.65M2025
-28.31%vs 2024

2024: £5.09M

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £3.29M. The same filing shows total assets of £6.94M, cash in bank of £1.92M and total liabilities of £3.65M. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £5.09M in 2024 to £3.65M in 2025 (-28.31%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£3.29M2025
31.30%from £2.51M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.91M2023£3.29M2025
+72.3%vs 2023

+31.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.55M2023£1.92M2025
+23.7%vs 2023

+11.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£5.05M2023£6.94M2025
+37.2%vs 2023

+17.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£3.15M2023£3.65M2025
+15.9%vs 2023

+7.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

33202302025
-100%vs 2023-33

Biggest increase

Net Assets+72.3%

£1.91M in 2023 to £3.29M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

33 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
47.44%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
52.56%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
52.71%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
27.70%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.37M1.48M1.91M2.51M3.29M
Total Assets£4.68M4.18M5.05M7.59M6.94M
Cash in Bank£385.19K724.85K1.55M1.73M1.92M
Total Liabilities£2.38M2.71M3.15M5.09M3.65M
Employees40373300

S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £3.29M for 2025. That compares with £2.51M in 2024, a change of 31.30%.

S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED reported total assets of £6.94M for 2025. That compares with £7.59M in 2024, a change of -8.63%.

S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.92M for 2025. That compares with £1.73M in 2024, a change of 11.15%.

S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, S&A FABRICATIONS LIMITED's net assets rose by 72.3%, cash in bank rose by 23.7%, total assets rose by 37.2% and total liabilities rose by 15.9%. Net assets compounded at 31.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.91M to £3.29M. Reported headcount went from 33 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-33).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.