S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03276175CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Drayton House, Drayton Lane, Chichester, West Sussex PO20 2EW
- Incorporated
- 11/11/1996
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £97.07K
Total Assets
2024: £148.55K
Cash in Bank
2024: £62.68K
Total Liabilities
2024: £51.48K
Employees
2024: 5
In 2025, S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED reported net assets of £83.00K. The same filing shows total assets of £147.27K, cash in bank of £61.51K and total liabilities of £64.28K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £97.07K in 2024 to £83.00K in 2025 (-14.50%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-3.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+11% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-3.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-2.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+23.1%
£49.96K in 2023 to £61.51K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-33.3%
6 in 2023 to 4 in 2025
S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 56.35%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 43.65%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 95.69%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 41.76%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 59.88K | 63.55K | 89.73K | 97.07K | 83.00K |
| Total Assets£ | 126.02K | 122.48K | 157.69K | 148.55K | 147.27K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 56.75K | 58.44K | 49.96K | 62.68K | 61.51K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 66.14K | 58.94K | 67.96K | 51.48K | 64.28K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 6 | 5 | 4 |
S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED reported net assets of £83.00K for 2025. That compares with £97.07K in 2024, a change of -14.50%.
S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED reported total assets of £147.27K for 2025. That compares with £148.55K in 2024, a change of -0.86%.
S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £61.51K for 2025. That compares with £62.68K in 2024, a change of -1.86%.
S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, S & D ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED's net assets fell by 7.5%, cash in bank rose by 23.1%, total assets fell by 6.6% and total liabilities fell by 5.4%. Net assets contracted at 3.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £89.73K to £83.00K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 4 in 2025 (-2).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.