S & S RAVEN LTD Financials
- Company number
- 11748401CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Office 319 3000 Aviator Way, Manchester M22 5TG
- Incorporated
- 03/01/2019
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 11 (2023)
- Latest financial data
- 2023
- Accounts type
- Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.
Net Assets
2022: £793.03K
Total Assets
2022: £1.39M
Cash in Bank
2022: £92.39K
Total Liabilities
2022: £132.85K
Employees
2022: 7
In 2023, S & S RAVEN LTD reported net assets of £1.78M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.70M, cash in bank of £178.30K and total liabilities of £181.04K. Reported headcount was 11 in 2023. Total Assets rose from £1.39M in 2022 to £2.70M in 2023 (94.74%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2021–2023)
How the figures S & S RAVEN LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+81.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+42.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+64.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+18.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+230%
£540.48K in 2021 to £1.78M in 2023
Every indicator Okredo holds for S & S RAVEN LTD rose between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from S & S RAVEN LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 65.96%2023
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 6.70%2023
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 98.49%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 6.60%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for S & S RAVEN LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 540.48K | 793.03K | 1.78M |
| Total Assets£ | 1.00M | 1.39M | 2.70M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 87.49K | 92.39K | 178.30K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 128.23K | 132.85K | 181.04K |
| Employees | 5 | 7 | 11 |
S & S RAVEN LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for S & S RAVEN LTD covering 2021–2023, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.
S & S RAVEN LTD reported net assets of £1.78M for 2023. That compares with £793.03K in 2022, a change of 124.71%.
S & S RAVEN LTD reported total assets of £2.70M for 2023. That compares with £1.39M in 2022, a change of 94.74%.
S & S RAVEN LTD reported cash in bank of £178.30K for 2023. That compares with £92.39K in 2022, a change of 92.99%.
S & S RAVEN LTD reported 11 employees in 2023, compared with 7 in 2022.
Between 2021 and 2023, S & S RAVEN LTD's net assets rose by 230%, cash in bank rose by 104%, total assets rose by 170% and total liabilities rose by 41.2%. Net assets compounded at 81.6% a year across the two years to 2023, from £540.48K to £1.78M. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2021 to 11 in 2023 (+6).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.