S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- SC282444CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 104 Abbey Road, Scone, Perth PH2 6RU
- Incorporated
- 01/04/2005
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 18 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £371.22K
Total Assets
2024: £828.92K
Cash in Bank
2024: £301.37K
Total Liabilities
2024: £220.82K
Employees
2024: 13
In 2025, S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED reported net assets of £394.49K. The same filing shows total assets of £833.28K, cash in bank of £289.76K and total liabilities of £207.19K. Reported headcount was 18 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £371.22K in 2024 to £394.49K in 2025 (6.27%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+18.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+50.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+37.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+13.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+127%
£127.46K in 2023 to £289.76K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 47.34%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 24.86%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 139.86%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 34.77%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 279.79K | 300.42K | 281.62K | 371.22K | 394.49K |
| Total Assets£ | 446.64K | 497.65K | 441.72K | 828.92K | 833.28K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 244.38K | 293.73K | 127.46K | 301.37K | 289.76K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 166.86K | 197.23K | 160.10K | 220.82K | 207.19K |
| Employees | 15 | 15 | 13 | 13 | 18 |
S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED reported net assets of £394.49K for 2025. That compares with £371.22K in 2024, a change of 6.27%.
S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED reported total assets of £833.28K for 2025. That compares with £828.92K in 2024, a change of 0.53%.
S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £289.76K for 2025. That compares with £301.37K in 2024, a change of -3.85%.
S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED reported 18 employees in 2025, compared with 13 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, S HUTCHISON (SCONE) LIMITED's net assets rose by 40.1%, cash in bank rose by 127%, total assets rose by 88.6% and total liabilities rose by 29.4%. Net assets compounded at 18.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £281.62K to £394.49K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2023 to 18 in 2025 (+5).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.