S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD Financials
- Company number
- 05967316CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 346 High Street North, London E12 6PH
- Incorporated
- 16/10/2006
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £4.42K
Total Assets
2024: £1.22K
Cash in Bank
2024: £1.00K
Total Liabilities
2024: £16.80K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £2.89K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.32K, cash in bank of £1.00K and total liabilities of £18.42K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £16.80K in 2024 to £18.42K in 2025 (9.63%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-31.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-8.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-10.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+18.9%
£15.49K in 2023 to £18.42K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-52.9%
£6.14K in 2023 to £2.89K in 2025
S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 220.08%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 1,400.84%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 5.43%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 76.05%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -427.00 | 213.00 | 6.14K | 4.42K | 2.89K |
| Total Assets£ | 4.03K | 3.57K | 1.63K | 1.22K | 1.32K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 3.43K | 2.50K | 1.18K | 1.00K | 1.00K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 24.45K | 23.35K | 15.49K | 16.80K | 18.42K |
| Employees | 4 | 3 | 4 | 4 | 3 |
S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £2.89K for 2025. That compares with £4.42K in 2024, a change of -34.48%.
S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD reported total assets of £1.32K for 2025. That compares with £1.22K in 2024, a change of 7.79%.
S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD reported cash in bank of £1.00K for 2025. That compares with £1.00K in 2024.
S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, S M ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LTD's net assets fell by 52.9%, cash in bank fell by 15.5%, total assets fell by 19.5% and total liabilities rose by 18.9%. Net assets contracted at 31.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £6.14K to £2.89K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 3 in 2025 (-1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.