Active

SALES METHODS LIMITED Financials

Company number
06576679Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Unit F Whiteacres, Cambridge Road, Whetstone, Leicestershire LE8 6ZG
Incorporated
25/04/2008

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.42M2025
5.43%vs 2024

2024: £1.35M

Total Assets

£220.80K2025
439.93%vs 2024

2024: £40.89K

Cash in Bank

£45.84K2025
32.36%vs 2024

2024: £34.63K

Total Liabilities

£385.27K2025
-19.48%vs 2024

2024: £478.50K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, SALES METHODS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.42M. The same filing shows total assets of £220.80K, cash in bank of £45.84K and total liabilities of £385.27K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £40.89K in 2024 to £220.80K in 2025 (439.93%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.42M2025
5.43%from £1.35M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures SALES METHODS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.35M2023£1.42M2025
+5%vs 2023

+2.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£76.04K2023£45.84K2025
-39.7%vs 2023

-22.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.10M2023£220.80K2025
-89.5%vs 2023

-67.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£752.76K2023£385.27K2025
-48.8%vs 2023

-28.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202302025
-100%vs 2023-3

Biggest increase

Net Assets+5%

£1.35M in 2023 to £1.42M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

3 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

SALES METHODS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SALES METHODS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
642.60%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
174.49%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
11.90%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
20.76%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SALES METHODS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£743.80K1.05M1.35M1.35M1.42M
Total Assets£1.19M1.40M2.10M40.89K220.80K
Cash in Bank£199.84K236.44K76.04K34.63K45.84K
Total Liabilities£441.93K353.74K752.76K478.50K385.27K
Employees54300

SALES METHODS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has SALES METHODS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SALES METHODS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did SALES METHODS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

SALES METHODS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.42M for 2025. That compares with £1.35M in 2024, a change of 5.43%.

What total assets did SALES METHODS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

SALES METHODS LIMITED reported total assets of £220.80K for 2025. That compares with £40.89K in 2024, a change of 439.93%.

What cash in bank did SALES METHODS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

SALES METHODS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £45.84K for 2025. That compares with £34.63K in 2024, a change of 32.36%.

How many people does SALES METHODS LIMITED employ?

toggle

SALES METHODS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have SALES METHODS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, SALES METHODS LIMITED's net assets rose by 5%, cash in bank fell by 39.7%, total assets fell by 89.5% and total liabilities fell by 48.8%. Net assets compounded at 2.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.35M to £1.42M. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-3).

Which years of SALES METHODS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.